Death Note: Ashes to Ashes

Welcome To Death Note: Ashes to Ashes, A Death Note RPG set up in a persistent world format for your own roleplaying pleasure and enjoyment. We invite you to join in our roleplaying fun and to enjoy yourselves as much as we enjoy ourselves!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Above Angel
Sun Nov 02, 2014 6:15 pm by AboveAngel109

» Notice to Everyone~
Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:06 am by breona harrson

» Who's Side?
Sat Jul 20, 2013 7:25 am by breona harrson

» Starts at last episode of Deathnote...
Sat Jul 20, 2013 6:18 am by breona harrson

» Build Your own Adventure
Sat Jul 20, 2013 3:47 am by breona harrson

» Roleplay Kira Case
Sat Jul 20, 2013 2:54 am by breona harrson

» L's Request
Sat Jul 20, 2013 2:25 am by breona harrson

» 20's or 50's
Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:10 am by Miri

» i am New Here!
Sat Jul 06, 2013 5:22 am by Alternative

Top posters
Chibi-Misa
 
L
 
!Kira
 
Teru Mikami
 
Near
 
Mello
 
...Matt...
 
I_Know_Light
 
Francis Acy
 
Gelus
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 14 on Sat Jul 20, 2013 3:29 am
Affiliates
free forum
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018